The RCAAQ is managed by a board of directors of nine administrators, three of whom represent Montreal’s region, two Quebec’s region and four the other regions of Quebec province


Copresident — Guillaume Boudrias-Plouffe
3e Impérial, Granby


Copresident — Tamar Tembeck
OBORO, Montréal


Treasurer — Geneviève Roy
Le Lieu, Québec


Secretary — Frank Lévesque-Nicol
Centre des arts actuels Skol, Montreal



Administrator — Mathilde Martel-Coutu
Sagamie, Alma


Laurene Janowsky

Administrator— Laurene Janowsky
AdMare, Centre d’artistes, Îles-de-la-Madeleine


Administrator Andréanne Jacques
Engramme, Québec


AdministratorHubert Bolduc-Cloutier
Centre d’art et de diffusion CLARK, Montreal


AdministratorNadia Gagné