The RCAAQ is managed by a board of directors of nine administrators, three of whom represent Montreal’s region, two Quebec’s region and four the other regions of Quebec province



President Manon Tourigny
CLARK, Montreal


Vice-President France Choinière
Dazibao, Montreal


Treasurer Anne-Marie Lavigne
Atelier Silex, Trois-Rivières


Secretary Jean-Michel Quirion
AXENÉO7, Gatineau


Administrator Guillaume Boudrias-Plouffe
3e Impérial, Granby


Administrator Emmanuelle Choquette
Arprim, Montreal


Administrator Christine Comeau
Langage Plus, Alma


Administrator Geneviève Roy
Le Lieu, Quebec